21 de julio de 2015

Playlist Junio (Spotify)

Double Talk – Jaakko Eino Kalevi
Another One – Mac Demarco
Garden of Lavender – Sun Kil Moon
A New Day For Love – Neil Young
Your Hologram – Mac McCaughan
Surreal Exposure – Ducktails
Sunday – Valet
Sleep Sound – Jamie xx
El meu lament – Ferran Palau
These Things I've Come to Know – James McMurtry
Extra Slim Boogie – Dommengang
Wide Awake – Regal Degal
Ein Li Makom – Vaadat Charigim
I Don't Want to Let You Down – Flyying Colours
Too Bad So Sad – Michael Rault
Farfisa Song – Looper
How Little – Bill Fay
She Writes a Symphony – The Lilac Time
Good Morning Heartache – Jose James
Bruca Manigua - Live – Buena Vista Social Club, Ibrahim Ferrer

No hay comentarios: